# Nombre Apellido CARGO CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
1 Henry Katz socio henrykatzman@hotmail.com
2 Adolfo Perez 1er Vicepresidente adolfo.perez@activo2030.net
3 Alberto  Aviles Presidente alberto.aviles @activo2030.net
4 Arnoldo Peter Socio arnold.peter @activo2030.net
5 Benicio González Director beniciogc@gmail.com
6 Carlos Justiniani Socio carlosjustinianip@gmail.com
7 Emmanuelle Cozzarelli Socio emmanuelle1997@hotmail.com
8 Enrique Malek Director enriquemalek@gmail.com
9 Federico Cotter 2do Vicepresidente federico.cotter @activo2030.net
10 Fernando Alonso Socio fernando.alonso @activo2030.net
11 Fidel Asprilla Socio fidel.asprilla@activo2030.net
12 Flavio Pinzon Socio flavio.pinzon @activo2030.net
13 Gilberto Guerra Director gilberto.guerra@activo2030.net
14 Giovanni Colucci Socio giovanni.colucci@activo2030.net
15 Gray Caswell Secretario gray.caswell@activo2030.net
16 Rafael Peralta Socio rafael.peralta@activo2030lc.org
17 Jack Cardoze Socio jack.cardoze @activo2030.net
18 Jacobo Pereira Socio jacobo.pereira@activo2030.net
19 Jafet  Cruz Socio cruz.jafet@gmail.com
20 Javier Ducreux Socio javier.ducreux@activo2030.net
21 Javier Jaén Socio javier.jaen@activo2030.net
22 Jesus McDonald Socio jesus.mcdonald@activo2030.net
23 John Flores Socio john.flores @activo2030.net
24 Jonathan Aranda Socio jonathanpt28@gmail.com
25 José Dutari socio jose.dutari@activo2030lc.org
26 Juan Varela Socio jcvarela@activo2030lc.org
27 Jose Felix Cedeño Socio ing.josefcg@gmail.com
28 Juan Carlos Chen Socio juan.chen@activo2030.net
29 Luis Delgado Socio luis.delgado @activo2030.net
30 Luis Farrugia Socio luis.farrugia@activo2030.net
31 Luis  Lasso Tesorero luis.lasso@activo2030.net
32 Marcos Marengo Pasado Presidente marcos.marengo @activo2030.net
33 Mario Effio Director mario.effio@activo2030.net
34 Jorian Caballero Socio joriancaballero@hotmail.com
35 Rafael Cabrera Socio rafael.cabrera@activo2030.net
36 Rafael Morales Socio rafael.morales@activo2030.net
37 Rigoberto Martinez Socio rimarva23@hotmail.com
38 Rigoberto Rodríguez Socio rigo.260188@gmail.com
39 Roberto Carlos Morelos Socio robertomorelos@gmail.com
40 Rodrigo Herrera Socio rodrigo.herrera@activo2030.net
41 Roger Terán Socio teranroger0796@gmail.com
42 Raymond Arrieta Socio raymondarrieta@activo2030lc.org
43 Vinicius Pimentel Sargento vinicius.pimentel@activo2030.net
44 William Wagner Socio will.a.wagner@gmail.com
45 Hector Saavedra Socio hector.saavedra@activo2030lc.org
46 Rodrigo Arias Socio rarias04@gmail.com
47 Eduardo Ortega Socio eortega1703@gmail.com
48 Luis Cigarruista Socio cigarruista.luis@gmail.com
49 Juan David Simons Socio juandavidsimons10@gmail.com
50 Ramsés Antonio Quijano Socio ramsdk@gmail.com
51 Mario Alejandro Tejada Socio mtejada20@hotmail.com
52 Gustavo  Haayen Socio gahaayen06@hotmail.com
53 Carlos Schouwe Socio cjsh2989@hotmail.com
54 Richard Springer Socio richard.springer@activo2030lc.org
55 Roger Tejada Socio roger.tejada @activo2030.net
56 Michael Luis Olson Socio michaelolson23abogados@gmail.com
57 Ricardo Olson Socio rikrdoo-22@hotmail.com
58 David Shrem Socio davidsg28@hotmail.com
59 Lucas Muñoz Socio lucasmunoz2886@gmail.com
60 George Aliponga Activo Mayor george.aliponga @activo2030.net
61 Bolivar Famania Activo Mayor bolivar.famania @activo2030.net
62 Giovanni Franco Socio giovanni.franco@activo2030.net
63 Ricardo Ramirez Socio ricardo.ramirez@activo2030.net
64 Noel Precilla Socio noel.precilla@activo2030.net
65 Luis Licona Socio luis.licona @activo2030.net
66 Eric Bernal Socio e_bernal04@hotmail.com
67 Ivan Montañez Socio ivan.montañez@activo2030.net